2017 Summer Series

Brigsby Bear Sold Out
Fri Jun 30 7:30 PM

Brigsby Bear

Feature Film Program

New Design High School, Lower East Side, Manhattan

Quest Pay What You Can
Sat Jul 1 7:30 PM

Quest

Feature Film Program

New Design High School, Lower East Side, Manhattan

Whose Streets? Pay What You Can
Fri Jul 7 7:30 PM

Whose Streets?

Feature Film Program

New Design High School, Lower East Side, Manhattan

The Strange Ones
Fri Jul 14 8:00 PM

The Strange Ones

Feature Film Program

The Old American Can Factory, Gowanus, Brooklyn

L.A. Times
Sat Jul 15 8:00 PM

L.A. Times

Feature Film Program

Solar One, Kips Bay, Manhattan

Liberation Day FREE
Wed Jul 19 7:00 PM

Liberation Day

Feature Film Program

Socrates Sculpture Park, Long Island City, Queens

Seattle Short Films FREE w/ RSVP
Thu Jul 20 8:00 PM

Seattle Short Films

Short Film Program

Courtyard 1-2 of Industry City, Sunset Park, Brooklyn

Sundance Short Films FREE
Fri Jul 21 8:00 PM

Sundance Short Films

Short Film Program

MetroTech Commons, Downtown, Brooklyn

Menashe
Sat Jul 22 7:30 PM

Menashe

Feature Film Program

New Design High School, Lower East Side, Manhattan

The Incredible Jessica James Sold Out
Tue Jul 25 7:00 PM

The Incredible Jessica James

Feature Film Program

The William Vale, Williamsburg, Brooklyn

Animation Block Party
Thu Jul 27 8:00 PM

Animation Block Party

Short Film Program

Courtyard 5-6 of Industry City, Sunset Park, Brooklyn

Dayveon Pay What You Can
Fri Jul 28 8:00 PM

Dayveon

Feature Film Program

Courtyard 5-6 of Industry City, Sunset Park, Brooklyn

Net Positive: Internet Health Shorts FREE w/ RSVP
Sat Jul 29 8:00 PM

Net Positive: Internet Health Shorts

Short Film Program

Courtyard 5-6 of Industry City, Sunset Park, Brooklyn

The Road Movie
Tue Aug 1 7:00 PM

The Road Movie

Feature Film Program

The William Vale, Williamsburg, Brooklyn

The Challenge FREE
Wed Aug 2 7:00 PM

The Challenge

Feature Film Program

Socrates Sculpture Park, Long Island City, Queens

Dina
Thu Aug 3 8:00 PM

Dina

Feature Film Program

Courtyard 5-6 of Industry City, Sunset Park, Brooklyn

California Dreams
Fri Aug 4 8:00 PM

California Dreams

Feature Film Program

The Old American Can Factory, Gowanus, Brooklyn

Monkey Business: The Adventures of Curious George’s Creators
Tue Aug 8 8:00 PM

Monkey Business: The Adventures of Curious George’s Creators

Feature Film Program

JCC Manhattan, Upper West Side, Manhattan

Have a Nice Day (Hao ji le)
Sat Aug 12 7:30 PM

Have a Nice Day (Hao ji le)

Feature Film Program

New Design High School, Lower East Side, Manhattan

Beach Rats
Fri Aug 18 8:00 PM

Beach Rats

Feature Film Program

Rooftop Shots
Sat Aug 19 8:00 PM

Rooftop Shots

Short Film Program

Courtyard 5-6 of Industry City, Sunset Park, Brooklyn

The Work

The Work

Feature Film Program

Past Events:

This is What We Mean By Short Films
Fri May 19 8:00 PM

This is What We Mean By Short Films

Short Film Program

The Old American Can Factory, Gowanus, Brooklyn

Band Aid
Sat May 20 7:00 PM

Band Aid

Feature Film Program

House of Vans, Greenpoint, Brooklyn

The Genius and the Opera Singer
Sat May 27 8:00 PM

The Genius and the Opera Singer

Feature Film Program

New Design High School, Lower East Side, Manhattan

Love Is Short
Tue May 30 7:00 PM

Love Is Short

Short Film Program

The William Vale, Williamsburg, Brooklyn

The New American Paradise
Wed May 31 8:00 PM

The New American Paradise

Short Film Program

MetroTech Commons, Downtown, Brooklyn

Rat Film
Fri Jun 2 8:00 PM

Rat Film

Feature Film Program

The Old American Can Factory, Gowanus, Brooklyn

Dark Toons
Sat Jun 3 7:30 PM

Dark Toons

Short Film Program

New Design High School, Lower East Side, Manhattan

New York Nonfiction
Fri Jun 9 7:30 PM

New York Nonfiction

Short Film Program

New Design High School, Lower East Side, Manhattan

Trapped: Uncanny Short Films
Sat Jun 10 8:00 PM

Trapped: Uncanny Short Films

Short Film Program

Courtyard 5-6 of Industry City, Sunset Park, Brooklyn

Rough Night
Wed Jun 14 7:00 PM

Rough Night

Feature Film Program

The William Vale, Williamsburg, Brooklyn

The Maribor Uprisings: A Live Participatory Film
Fri Jun 16 8:00 PM

The Maribor Uprisings: A Live Participatory Film

Feature Film Program

MetroTech Commons, Downtown, Brooklyn

Mr. Roosevelt
Sat Jun 17 7:00 PM

Mr. Roosevelt

Feature Film Program

New Design High School, Lower East Side, Manhattan