Calendar

Filter:

Unlovable
Tue Jun 19 7:00 PM

Unlovable

Feature Film Program

The William Vale, Williamsburg, Brooklyn

The Gospel of Eureka
Fri Jun 22 7:30 PM

The Gospel of Eureka

Feature Film Program

New Design High School, Lower East Side, Manhattan

En el Séptimo Día Free w/ RSVP
Sat Jun 23 8:00 PM

En el Séptimo Día

Feature Film Program

Brooklyn Army Terminal, Sunset Park, Brooklyn

Dangerous Documentaries Free Event
Wed Jun 27 8:00 PM

Dangerous Documentaries

Short Film Program

MetroTech Commons, Downtown, Brooklyn

Bisbee ’17
Fri Jun 29 6:45 PM

Bisbee ’17

Feature Film Program

BAM, Fort Greene, Brooklyn

Family
Fri Jun 29 8:00 PM

Family

Feature Film Program

Industry City, Sunset Park, Brooklyn

New York Nonfiction
Sat Jun 30 7:45 PM

New York Nonfiction

Short Film Program

Green-Wood Cemetery, Greenwood, Brooklyn

Wild Nights with Emily
Sat Jul 7 7:45 PM

Wild Nights with Emily

Feature Film Program

Green-Wood Cemetery, Greenwood, Brooklyn

Come and Take It
Sat Jul 14 7:30 PM

Come and Take It

Short Film Program

New Design High School, Lower East Side, Manhattan

Blindspotting Members Only
Tue Jul 17 7:00 PM

Blindspotting

Feature Film Program

The William Vale, Williamsburg, Brooklyn

Black Mother Free Event
Wed Jul 18 7:00 PM

Black Mother

Feature Film Program

Socrates Sculpture Park, Long Island City, Queens

Sundance Short Films Free Event
Thu Jul 19 8:00 PM

Sundance Short Films

Short Film Program

Fort Greene Park, Fort Greene, Brooklyn

We The Animals
Fri Jul 27 8:00 PM

We The Animals

Feature Film Program

The Old American Can Factory, Gowanus, Brooklyn

The Miseducation of Cameron Post
Tue Jul 31 7:00 PM

The Miseducation of Cameron Post

Feature Film Program

The William Vale, Williamsburg, Brooklyn

Loveling Free Event
Wed Aug 1 7:00 PM

Loveling

Feature Film Program

Socrates Sculpture Park, Long Island City, Queens

Prospect
Sat Aug 4 7:45 PM

Prospect

Feature Film Program

Green-Wood Cemetery, Greenwood, Brooklyn

Our New President
Thu Aug 9 8:00 PM

Our New President

Feature Film Program

The Old American Can Factory, Gowanus, Brooklyn

This One’s for the Ladies
Fri Aug 17 8:00 PM

This One’s for the Ladies

Feature Film Program

Industry City, Sunset Park, Brooklyn

The Breaker Upperers
Sat Aug 18 7:30 PM

The Breaker Upperers

Feature Film Program

New Design High School, Lower East Side, Manhattan

Pick of the Litter Free Event
Thu Aug 23 8:00 PM

Pick of the Litter

Feature Film Program

Fort Greene Park, Fort Greene, Brooklyn

Rooftop Shots: Closing Night
Sat Aug 25 8:00 PM

Rooftop Shots: Closing Night

Short Film Program

Industry City, Sunset Park, Brooklyn

Dead Pigs Date TBA

Dead Pigs

Feature Film Program

Never Goin’ Back Date TBA

Never Goin’ Back

Feature Film Program

A Prayer Before Dawn Date TBA

A Prayer Before Dawn

Feature Film Program

An Evening With Beverly Luff Linn Date TBA

An Evening With Beverly Luff Linn

Feature Film Program

Shirkers Date TBA

Shirkers

Feature Film Program

Skate Kitchen Date TBA

Skate Kitchen

Feature Film Program

Terms of Service Date TBA

Terms of Service

Short Film Program

Past Events:

Exit Music Door Tix
Sat Jun 16 7:45 PM

Exit Music

Feature Film Program

Green-Wood Cemetery, Greenwood, Brooklyn

Love is Short (Films)
Fri Jun 15 8:00 PM

Love is Short (Films)

Short Film Program

New Design High School, Lower East Side, Manhattan

She’s Gotta Have It Free Event
Thu Jun 14 7:00 PM

She’s Gotta Have It

Feature Film Program

Fort Greene Park, Fort Greene, Brooklyn

Love is Weird: Romantic Short Films
Sat Jun 9 7:30 PM

Love is Weird: Romantic Short Films

Short Film Program

New Design High School, Lower East Side, Manhattan

Wrestle Free w/ RSVP
Fri Jun 8 8:00 PM

Wrestle

Feature Film Program

MetroTech Commons, Downtown, Brooklyn

Hearts Beat Loud Sold Out
Wed Jun 6 7:30 PM

Hearts Beat Loud

Feature Film Program

Pioneer Works, Red Hook, Brooklyn

Damsel Door Tix
Sat Jun 2 7:45 PM

Damsel

Feature Film Program

Green-Wood Cemetery, Greenwood, Brooklyn

Nancy Sold Out
Thu May 31 8:00 PM

Nancy

Feature Film Program

MetroTech Commons, Downtown, Brooklyn

American Animals Sold Out
Wed May 30 7:00 PM

American Animals

Feature Film Program

The William Vale, Williamsburg, Brooklyn

Dark Toons Door Tix
Sat May 26 8:00 PM

Dark Toons

Short Film Program

Industry City, Sunset Park, Brooklyn

No Escape: Uncanny Mindbenders Door Tix
Fri May 25 8:00 PM

No Escape: Uncanny Mindbenders

Short Film Program

The Old American Can Factory, Gowanus, Brooklyn

This is What We Mean by Short Films
Sun May 20 7:45 PM

This is What We Mean by Short Films

Short Film Program

Green-Wood Cemetery, Greenwood, Brooklyn