Calendar

Filter:

Pick of the Litter Free Event
Thu Aug 23 7:30 PM

Pick of the Litter

Feature Film Program

Fort Greene Park, Fort Greene, Brooklyn

Rooftop Shots: Closing Night
Sat Aug 25 8:00 PM

Rooftop Shots: Closing Night

Short Film Program

Industry City, Sunset Park, Brooklyn

Dead Pigs
Sat Sep 15 7:30 PM

Dead Pigs

Feature Film Program

Brooklyn Army Terminal, Sunset Park, Brooklyn

IFP Labs Showcase 2018
Mon Sep 17 7:30 PM

IFP Labs Showcase 2018

Feature Film Program

The William Vale, Williamsburg, Brooklyn

Shirkers
Thu Sep 20 7:45 PM

Shirkers

Feature Film Program

Green-Wood Cemetery, Greenwood, Brooklyn

Past Events:

The Breaker Upperers
Sat Aug 18 7:30 PM

The Breaker Upperers

Feature Film Program

New Design High School, Lower East Side, Manhattan

This One’s for the Ladies
Fri Aug 17 8:00 PM

This One’s for the Ladies

Feature Film Program

Industry City, Sunset Park, Brooklyn

Mirage Cinema: The Fifth Element
Fri Aug 17 6:00 PM

Mirage Cinema: The Fifth Element

Feature Film Program

The Brooklyn Mirage, East Williamsburg

An Evening With Beverly Luff Linn Indoor Screening
Tue Aug 14 7:00 PM

An Evening With Beverly Luff Linn

Feature Film Program

The William Vale, Williamsburg, Brooklyn

Thunder Road
Sat Aug 11 7:30 PM

Thunder Road

Feature Film Program

New Design High School, Lower East Side, Manhattan

Our New President Sold Out
Thu Aug 9 8:00 PM

Our New President

Feature Film Program

The Old American Can Factory, Gowanus, Brooklyn

Prospect
Sat Aug 4 7:45 PM

Prospect

Feature Film Program

Green-Wood Cemetery, Greenwood, Brooklyn

Black Panther Free w/ RSVP
Sat Aug 4 7:30 PM

Black Panther

Feature Film Program

Brooklyn Army Terminal, Sunset Park, Brooklyn

Loveling Free Event
Wed Aug 1 7:00 PM

Loveling

Feature Film Program

Socrates Sculpture Park, Long Island City, Queens

The Miseducation of Cameron Post Sold Out
Tue Jul 31 7:00 PM

The Miseducation of Cameron Post

Feature Film Program

The William Vale, Williamsburg, Brooklyn

Skate Kitchen Member Tix Available
Mon Jul 30 7:00 PM

Skate Kitchen

Feature Film Program

House of Vans, Greenpoint, Brooklyn

We The Animals Rescheduled
Sat Jul 28 8:00 PM

We The Animals

Feature Film Program

The Old American Can Factory, Gowanus, Brooklyn

Industrial Accident: The Story of Wax Trax! Records Free w/ RSVP
Sat Jul 28 7:00 PM

Industrial Accident: The Story of Wax Trax! Records

Feature Film Program

House of Vans, Greenpoint, Brooklyn

Never Goin’ Back Door Tix
Tue Jul 24 7:00 PM

Never Goin’ Back

Feature Film Program

The William Vale, Williamsburg, Brooklyn

A Prayer Before Dawn
Mon Jul 23 8:00 PM

A Prayer Before Dawn

Feature Film Program

The Old American Can Factory, Gowanus, Brooklyn

Terms of Service Rescheduled from 7/21
Sun Jul 22 8:00 PM

Terms of Service

Short Film Program

The Old American Can Factory, Gowanus, Brooklyn

Sundance Short Films Free Event
Thu Jul 19 8:00 PM

Sundance Short Films

Short Film Program

Fort Greene Park, Fort Greene, Brooklyn

Black Mother Free Event
Wed Jul 18 7:00 PM

Black Mother

Feature Film Program

Socrates Sculpture Park, Long Island City, Queens

Blindspotting Indoors
Tue Jul 17 7:00 PM

Blindspotting

Feature Film Program

The William Vale, Williamsburg, Brooklyn

Come and Take It
Sat Jul 14 7:30 PM

Come and Take It

Short Film Program

New Design High School, Lower East Side, Manhattan

Wild Nights with Emily Door Tix
Sat Jul 7 7:45 PM

Wild Nights with Emily

Feature Film Program

Green-Wood Cemetery, Greenwood, Brooklyn

New York Nonfiction Door Tix
Sat Jun 30 7:45 PM

New York Nonfiction

Short Film Program

Green-Wood Cemetery, Greenwood, Brooklyn

Family Sold Out
Fri Jun 29 7:00 PM

Family

Feature Film Program

The Well, Bushwick, Brooklyn

Bisbee ’17
Fri Jun 29 6:45 PM

Bisbee ’17

Feature Film Program

BAM, Fort Greene, Brooklyn

Dangerous Documentaries Free Event
Wed Jun 27 8:00 PM

Dangerous Documentaries

Short Film Program

MetroTech Commons, Downtown, Brooklyn

En el Séptimo Día Free w/ RSVP
Sat Jun 23 7:30 PM

En el Séptimo Día

Feature Film Program

Brooklyn Army Terminal, Sunset Park, Brooklyn

Style Wars Free w/ RSVP
Sat Jun 23 4:00 PM

Style Wars

Feature Film Program

House of Vans, Greenpoint, Brooklyn

The Gospel of Eureka
Fri Jun 22 7:30 PM

The Gospel of Eureka

Feature Film Program

New Design High School, Lower East Side, Manhattan

Unlovable Sold Out
Tue Jun 19 7:00 PM

Unlovable

Feature Film Program

The William Vale, Williamsburg, Brooklyn

Exit Music Door Tix
Sat Jun 16 7:45 PM

Exit Music

Feature Film Program

Green-Wood Cemetery, Greenwood, Brooklyn

Love is Short (Films)
Fri Jun 15 8:00 PM

Love is Short (Films)

Short Film Program

New Design High School, Lower East Side, Manhattan

She’s Gotta Have It Free Event
Thu Jun 14 7:00 PM

She’s Gotta Have It

Feature Film Program

Fort Greene Park, Fort Greene, Brooklyn

Love is Weird: Romantic Short Films Door Tix
Sat Jun 9 7:30 PM

Love is Weird: Romantic Short Films

Short Film Program

New Design High School, Lower East Side, Manhattan

Wrestle Free w/ RSVP
Fri Jun 8 8:00 PM

Wrestle

Feature Film Program

MetroTech Commons, Downtown, Brooklyn

Hearts Beat Loud Sold Out
Wed Jun 6 7:30 PM

Hearts Beat Loud

Feature Film Program

Pioneer Works, Red Hook, Brooklyn

Damsel Door Tix
Sat Jun 2 7:45 PM

Damsel

Feature Film Program

Green-Wood Cemetery, Greenwood, Brooklyn

Nancy Sold Out
Thu May 31 8:00 PM

Nancy

Feature Film Program

MetroTech Commons, Downtown, Brooklyn

American Animals Sold Out
Wed May 30 7:00 PM

American Animals

Feature Film Program

The William Vale, Williamsburg, Brooklyn

Dark Toons Door Tix
Sat May 26 8:00 PM

Dark Toons

Short Film Program

Industry City, Sunset Park, Brooklyn

No Escape: Uncanny Mindbenders Door Tix
Fri May 25 8:00 PM

No Escape: Uncanny Mindbenders

Short Film Program

The Old American Can Factory, Gowanus, Brooklyn

This is What We Mean by Short Films
Sun May 20 7:45 PM

This is What We Mean by Short Films

Short Film Program

Green-Wood Cemetery, Greenwood, Brooklyn